Echocardiography for Hemodynamic Monitoring

Welcome to Echocardiography for Hemodynamic Monitoring 2021!

Endorsed by ESICM as an advanced course for EDEC (European Diploma in advanced critical care EchoCardiography).

DATE
From 16/11/2021 to 18/11/2021

ORGANIZATION
Chairperson
Jacques Creteur

Course directors
Daniel De Backer
Antoine Herpain
Paul Mayo
Anthony McLean
Michel Slama
Antoine Vieillard-Baron

Manager
Véronique De Vlaeminck

Staff
Colette Dutillieu
Estelle Flament

Aim:To promote the use of echocardiography in the hemodynamic evaluation of critically ill patients.
The course, will be interactive, with a lot of time devoted to questions, hands-on sessions, and discussions of live video-transmissions.

LOCATION
Erasme University Hospital
Route de Lennik 808
1070 Brussels 
Belgium
http://www.erasme.ulb.ac.be

Hotels & Flights

No accommodation for this event yet.

Scientific program

DOWNLOAD NOW !

How to register (Online registrations will close on November 8 at 23.59)

If you want to register yourself, please choose 'I'm a participant' button.

If you need to have an Invitation letter, please use the 'Generate my invitation letter' button.

Faculty

Daniel  De Backer (Braine l'Alleud, Belgium)

Antoine  Herpain (Brussels, Belgium)

Paul H Mayo (New Hyde Park, US)

Anthony  McLean (Sydney, Australia)

Michel  Slama (Amiens, France)

Fabio Silvio Taccone (Brussels, Belgium)

Philippe  Unger (Brussels, Belgium)

Antoine Vieillard–Baron (Boulogne-Billancourt, France)

Sponsorship

We thank the following companies for sponsoring the Echocardiography for Hemodynamic Monitoring 2021.

Photos


Contact us

-
Jean-Louis Vincent, MD, PhD
Chairperson
+32 (0)2 555 3380
jlvincent@intensive.org
CURRICULUM VITAE
Marie-Rose Andre
Chairman's secretary
+32 (0)2 555 3380
marierose.andre@intensive.org
Véronique De Vlaeminck
Manager
+32 (0)2 555 4757
Veronique.de.vlaeminck@intensive.org
Colette Dutillieu
Exhibition and Faculty Members
+32 (0)2 555 3215
colette.dutillieu@intensive.org
Ina Lalo
Social Media Coordinator
+32 (0) 2 555 3631
ina.lalo@intensive.org
Estelle Flament
Participant Registration
+32 (0)2 555 8928
estelle.flament@intensive.org
Pierre-Yves Deblanc
Group & Third Party Registration
+32 (0)2 555 4956
pierreyves.deblanc@intensive.org
Aldo Veri
ISICEM Webmaster
 
webmaster@intensive.org
Karen Pickett
Editorial support
+32 (0)2 555 3380
kpickett@intensive.org